Is The Wireless Mouse A Good Mouse

Discussion in 'Gadgets & Tech Talk' started by Krissttina Isobe, Nov 30, 2015.

1. Krissttina Isobe

Krissttina Isobe Veteran Member
    Registered

:oops:I someday will get me a computer probably a laptop for it's real easy to use and store. I don't like the touchpad though on the laptop. I'm puzzled about getting a wireless mouse or not. Which is better a wireless mouse or the wired mouse? I like logitech mouses the best. :rolleyes:

2. Terry Page

Terry Page Supreme Member
    Registered

I have been using wireless mice for many years as they work as well if not better than wired ones and have the freedom of no cable to get all tangled up. The ones I am currently using are Anker and Technet but the Logitech one gets good reviews as well.

[​IMG]

Bill Boggs and Krissttina Isobe like this.
  3. Chrissy Cross

Chrissy Cross Supreme Member
    Registered

Yes, although I don't use a mouse any more....I did have a wireless one and still do, but it just sits there now....probably dead.:)

Krissttina Isobe and Terry Page like this.
  4. Terry Page

Terry Page Supreme Member
    Registered

I blame it on the cat

[​IMG]

5. Diane Lane

Diane Lane Veteran Member
    Registered

I've used both wired and wireless mouses and keyboards. I've never had a technical issue with the wireless ones, and although I hate cords, I have found that the cost of batteries outweighs the convenience of cordless accessories. I tend to stick to Logitech, regardless of whether the accessories are corded or cordless, and have found them to be good quality products. I have been using Track balls for years, and they work with my tendinosis, tendinitis and carpal tunnel better than standard mouses. I've used the type with the ball to the side, as well as this one I'm currently using, and have alternated the two without any issues. Here's the one I'm currently using, and based on what i just saw with my Qmee links, Walmart has the cheapest price. Mouse link