Educating Myself On Viruses

Discussion in 'Viruses' started by Ed Wilson, Dec 6, 2021.

1. Ed Wilson

Ed Wilson Veteran Member
    Registered

Since I have no medical background, I thought it would be a good idea to learn something about viruses during the pandemic since the only source I have been getting is the media. It’s giving me a different perspective as to where covid resides in relation to other viruses since it’s just one of many. The media’s version seems to incite panic which I think is what they are going for, but reading from a few medical websites is more informative and makes me think covid is manageable so I’m feeling better. Here’s one but there are others.
    https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/158179

2. John Nopales

John Nopales Well-Known Member
    Registered

3. Don Alaska

Don Alaska Supreme Member
    Task Force Registered