Writing A Blog Or Posting In Forum

Discussion in 'Reading & Writing' started by Corie Henson, Jul 3, 2015.

1. Corie Henson

Corie Henson Veteran Member
    Registered

In terms of writing, which do you prefer to do, write blogs or posting in forum? I am a newbie in writing sites, blogs, forum and other earning sites. My only orientation is social media but not much because I am not an internet person. I am posting this thread to make a sort of survey because I see that internet users now (in my circle) are focused on earning money online. I feel that the true essence of writing is now gone and money has become the object.

Do you enjoy the forum or you enjoy more the blog?

2. Pat Baker

Pat Baker Supreme Member
    Registered

I prefer the forum posting to blogging. On the forum I can have more of a conversation with someone else where as blogging I have to ideas to write about that people might what to read.

3. Helene Lawson

Helene Lawson Veteran Member
    Registered

I enjoy interacting with others, so I would go with posting on different forums,
    but in the past I used to write blogs with my online friends and it was a great !

4. Sheldon Scott

Sheldon Scott Supreme Member
    Registered

I never write or read blogs.

5. Avigail David

Avigail David Veteran Member
    Registered

I prefer joining forum communities. The involvement in conversations is wonderful for me. I feel freer to express thoughts and ideas, even controversial topics. Facebook has lost touch with me, except for sharing photos and relevant links that matter to me.

Last edited: Jul 7, 2015
  6. Ruth Belena

Ruth Belena Veteran Member
    Registered